So können Sie uns erreichen

DOCURA VVaG

Königsallee 57
44789 Bochum

T: 0234 / 937 15 - 0
F: 0234 / 937 15 - 99

info@docura.de
www.docura.de

 

Vertrag / Service

0234 / 937 15 - 10
Vertrag@docura.de

Alexandra Schürmann
0234 / 937 15 - 19
schuermann@docura.de

Claudia Plaßmann
0234 / 937 15 - 21
plassmann@docura.de

Sarah Groschka
0234 / 937 15 - 22
s_groschka@docura.de

Britta Rex
0234 / 937 15 - 23
rex@docura.de

Thomas Schmidt
0234 / 937 15 - 25
schmidt@docura.de

Benjamin Thode
0234 / 937 15 - 36
b_thode@docura.de

Katja Starmann
0234 / 937 15 - 28
k_starmann@docura.de

Alexander Snytko
0234 / 937 15 - 38
a_snytko@docura.de

Vanessa Wolter
0234 / 937 15 - 32
v_wolter@docura.de

Schaden

0234 / 937 15 - 12
Schaden@docura.de

Tobias Dolle
0234 / 93715 - 24
dolle@docura.de

Claudia Kirsch
0234 / 937 15 - 14
kirsch@docura.de

Ulrike Grube
0234 / 937 15 - 15
grube@docura.de

Claudia Koch
0234 / 937 15 - 26
c_koch@docura.de

Claudia Voss
0234 / 937 15 - 50
c_voss@docura.de

Gerburg Wulf
0234 / 937 15 - 33
g_wulf@docura.de

Vertrieb/Maklerbetreuung

0234 / 937 15 - 30
Vertrieb@docura.de

Cara Korbas
0234 / 937 15 - 18
c_korbas@docura.de

Alexander Reimche
0234 / 937 15 - 39
reimche@docura.de

EDV / IT

Volker Heitzer
0234 / 937 15 - 55
heitzer@docura.de

Marina Knierim
0234 / 937 15 - 57
m_knierim@docura.de

Buchhaltung

0234 / 937 15 - 11
Buchhaltung@docura.de

Nicola Janßen
0234 / 937 15 - 16
nicola-janssen@docura.de

Sofia Janzen
0234 / 937 15 - 20
janzen@docura.de

Paul Krause
0234 / 937 15 - 29
p_krause@docura.de